getting out of hand

Maaaan, uninstalling ubuntu was annoying as hell. I’ve never used it before. When I tried to do it by just inserting an XP CD it just told me to fuck off, so I had to take the drive out and format it with my own computer and then re-insert it int o the laptop for it to work. Also that card is my blood donor card which is fucking useless anyway since they found antibodies in my blood and i cant donate before November. It’s between the front panel to stop it from buzzing because one of the plastic clips from the panel was missing so it was loose and made annoying noises because of the vibrations.

This entry was posted in Swell and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

